Mrs. Westbrook and  Mrs. Phillips

2019/2020 Officers:

PresidentAvery Lewis
Vice PresidentCherise Anderson
Secretary Rebekah Barton
TreasureNoah Gay
Breanna Gratton
William Guthrie
Gabby Moore
Madison Moore
 Emily Pursley
Sadie Ruble
Lauren Saxe
Elaina TenEyck
Kara Williams
Quinn Phillips
Zane Phillips
Mackenzie Amann
Lexi Ebbing
Alexis Groom
Kate Hoover
Catharine Miller
Cassidy Poor
Rylee Shaw
Haley Smith
Abby Springer
Cade Tomhave
Allison Wessel
Audrey White

Goals and Purpose:

The object is to create enthusiasm for scholarship, stimulate desire to render service, promote worthy leadership, and encourage development of character. Student must demonstrate good character, leadership, service, and scholarship.

Special Events:

Homecoming Follies

Blood Drive (TBA)

Peer Tutoring